What you need to Know as a First time Homebuyer

Thursday, January 23, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Buying a house in Canada – TIPS FOR NEW Canadians

Thursday, February 20, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Buy an Investment Property - Wealth through Property Investment

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Downsizing and Financial Opportunities

Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Investment Property

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

What you need to Know as a First time Homebuyer

Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Going through a Divorce or Separation

Thursday, June 11, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Buying a house in Canada – TIPS FOR NEW Canadians

Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Investment Property

Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm

What you need to Know as a First time Homebuyer

Thursday, November 5, 2020 | 7:00pm to 8:00pm